Cricket is Craze

Reside Cricket Rating of Sachin Blasters vs Warne Warriors, third T20 at Los Angeles

Toss and Groups: 

Sachin Blasters have gained the toss and have opted to bat


Warne Warriors (Enjoying XI): Matthew Hayden, Michael Vaughan, Andrew Symonds, Jonty Rhodes, Kumar Sangakkara(w), Ricky Ponting, Jacques Kallis, Daniel Vettori, Shane Warne(c), Allan Donald, Courtney Walsh

Sachin Blasters (Enjoying XI): Sachin Tendulkar(c), Virender Sehwag, Mahela Jayawardene(w), Sourav Ganguly, Carl Hooper, VVS Laxman, Moin Khan, Graeme Swann, Muttiah Muralitharan, Glenn McGrath, Curtly Ambrose



Recent Posts

Copyright © CricFlip 2015.All rights reserved. Frontier Theme