Cricket is Craze

Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings 1st T20 Reside Match Rating BPL 2015

Watch Reside match rating of Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings BPL 1st T20 Match throughout stay streaming of Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders 1st T20 Match on twenty second November 2015. Rangpur Riders being lead by nobody all rounder Shakib Al Hasan and on the oppose aspect Chittagong Vikings is having Exhausting hitter Tamim Iqbal because the captain of the workforce.

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL)

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL)

Soumya Sarkar had been of observe amid the gathering towards India and the pubescent will hope to awe within the up and future BPL additionally shut by Jubair Hossain. The BPL started in 2012 the previous Bangladesh was with out letting up by the 2nd version in the midst of the captain Mohammad Ashraful revelations and four others have been floating concerned in match-fixing.

Rangpur Riders Group Squad :
Shakib Al Hasan*, Abu Jayed, Arafat Sunny, Q de Kock, Jahurul Islam, Jubair Hossain, Marshall Ayub, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Nabi, Muktar Ali, Murad Khan, KJ O’Brien, NLTC Perera, Raqibul Hasan, DJG Sammy, Saqlain Sajib, SMSM Senanayake, LMP Simmons, Soumya Sarkar, Wahab Riaz
Chittagong Vikings Workforce Squad :
Tamim Iqbal*, Anamul Haque, Asif Ahmed, E Chigumbura, Elias Sunny, Enamul Haque jnr, Kamran Akmal†, CK Kapugedera, BMAJ Mendis, Mohammad Amir, Naeem Islam, Nafees Iqbal, RJ Peterson, Saeed Ajmal, Shafiul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Yasir Ali, Ziaur Rahman

As you already know The third Season of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is began from twenty second November 2015 with the first t20 match within the Sher e Bangla Nationwide Stadium, Mirpur with Bollywood stars and properly-recognized superstar with fireworks in sky. Rangpur Riders shall be present by the immensely competent WAHAB RIAZ who has earned a reputation for himself within the worldwide cricket as a left arm quick bowler.

Bangladesh Cricket Followers

Shakib Al Hasan the just lately appointed skipper of Rangpur Riders goes to take part an aggressive cricket as a result of resistance workforce, who’s Rangpur Riders and there’s a burly mixture amongst Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings. Now you’ll be able to Watch the Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings 1st T20 Stay Match Rating that’s performed on twenty second November 2015.

Occasion: Bangladesh Premier League T20 2015
Groups: Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders
Match No: 1st T20 Match
Date: Sunday, twenty second 02:00 Bangladesh
Venue: Shere Bangla Stadium, Dhaka



Recent Posts

Copyright © CricFlip 2015.All rights reserved. Frontier Theme