Cricket is Craze

Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings 1st T20 Match Video Highlights BPL 2015

Full video highlights of Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings 1st T20 Match on twenty second November 2015. Watch Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings 1st T20 Match Video Highlights BPL 2015. Taskin Ahmed is little question a additional-giant star and he is an effective-wanting actor who has labored in a few cricket Chittagong Vikings commonly acquires all-rounder’s and real batsmen.

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL)

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL)

The skipper of Rangpur Riders has been modified Shakib Al Hasan was the pioneer captain of Rangpur Riders, however resulting from his outlook and psychological satisfaction. Mohammad Amir named four wickets for 22 retains operating within the four over’s and Rangpur Riders chased the recognized goal within the final and final ball of the match by means of the lack of eight wickets and gained 1st match of the event.

Occasion: Bangladesh Premier League T20 2015
Groups: Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders
Match No: 1s1st T20 Match
Date: Sunday, twenty second 02:00 Bangladesh
Venue: Shere Bangla Nationwide Stadium, Mirpur

Sooner than the first T20 match takes place the opening ceremony of BPL 2015 is programmed the place Hrithik Roshan will rock the part earlier than an hour of the match. The group of the gamers was members of future contribution within the GLP warned earlier yr for non-cost of contributions of lengthy matches.

Anamul Haque and Jeevan Mendis additionally makes 36 balls 39 runs independently and Chittagong Vikings scored 187/7 for the pursuit of the thing to Rangpur Riders. Now you’ll be able to watch the Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings 1st T20 Match Video Highlights BPL that’s performed on twenty second November 2015.

Bangladesh Cricket Followers

Rangpur Riders Workforce Squad :
Shakib Al Hasan*, Abu Jayed, Arafat Sunny, Q de Kock, Jahurul Islam, Jubair Hossain, Marshall Ayub, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Nabi, Muktar Ali, Murad Khan, KJ O’Brien, NLTC Perera, Raqibul Hasan, DJG Sammy, Saqlain Sajib, SMSM Senanayake, LMP Simmons, Soumya Sarkar, Wahab Riaz
Chittagong Vikings Workforce Squad :
Tamim Iqbal*, Anamul Haque, Asif Ahmed, E Chigumbura, Elias Sunny, Enamul Haque jnr, Kamran Akmal†, CK Kapugedera, BMAJ Mendis, Mohammad Amir, Naeem Islam, Nafees Iqbal, RJ Peterson, Saeed Ajmal, Shafiul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Yasir Ali, Ziaur Rahman



Recent Posts

Copyright © CricFlip 2015.All rights reserved. Frontier Theme