Cricket is Craze

Pakistan vs England (Pak vs Eng) third ODI Reside Match Rating 2015

Watch stay match scorecard of Pakistan vs England (Pak vs Eng) third ODI Match on seventeenth November 2015 throughout stay streaming of Pakistan vs England (Pak vs Eng) third ODI Match 2015. Roy, who hit a luminous fifty four in England s 283-5 in 2nd second match thought he tries to remain his eyes on the ball. Wicket keeper Sarfraz Ahmed’s grainy sixty four gave their last complete a number of respectability and regardless of the wicketkeeper-batsman’s onerous work they have been dismissed for 188 in forty five.5 overs.

Occasion : England vs Pakistan 2015-sixteen
Match : Pakistan vs England 2nd ODI Match
Date : seventeenth eleven sixteen:00 Pakistan
Venue : Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Pakistan quick bowler Junaid Khan will information the Pakistan ‘A’ aspect within the upcoming casual 5 match T20 collection towards England Lions programmed to be performed in Dubai in December. The matches are programmed to be performed on 7, 10, eleven, thirteen and sixteen December on the ICC Cricket Academy floor, in response to a media launch.



Azhar Ali thought Pakistan suffered many issues and was obligatory to make use of eleven dissimilar opening mixtures within the earlier 12 months. The complete sq. with two matches to take part, the one-day collection amongst Pakistan and England is completely poised forward of third match in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates.

PCB had offered a present-trigger discover on Umar Akmal for violate the board’s code of conduct and He was allegedly seen at a dance get together in Hyderabad. Younis Khan’s sudden retirement from ODI cricket left a gap within the center order however there was tranquil a shuffling of the pack when it comes to positions within the order. Now you possibly can watch the Pakistan vs England (Pak vs Eng) third ODI Stay Match Rating that’s performed on seventeenth November 2015.

Pakistan Staff Squad
Azhar Ali*, Aamer Yamin, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Babar Azam, Bilal Asif, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Rizwan, Rahat Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed†, Shoaib Malik, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Younis Khan, Zafar Gohar
England Staff Squad
EJG Morgan*, MM Ali, JM Bairstow, SW Billings, JC Buttler†, AD Hales, CJ Jordan, LE Plunkett, AU Rashid, JE Root, JJ Roy, JWA Taylor, RJW Topley, DJ Willey, CR Woakes



Recent Posts

Copyright © CricFlip 2015.All rights reserved. Frontier Theme