Cricket is Craze

India retain 17-man squad for final two Checks

India named an unchanged squad for the ultimate two Exams towards South Africa. The All India Choice Committee made the announcement on Wednesday (November 18), hours after the second Check in Bengaluru was referred to as off on the fifth day resulting from a moist outfield.

Successfully, India head to Nagpur for the third Check with a 17-member squad with Gurkeerat Singh Mann, the 25-yr-previous Punjab all-rounder, retaining his place within the aspect after being drafted in forward of the rain-interrupted recreation in Bengaluru.

Nevertheless, it stays to be seen if the workforce administration plans to utilise all of the members of the squad within the construct as much as the Check scheduled to start on November 25 with the subsequent spherical of Ranji Trophy fixtures set for November 23. The assume-tank has proven on this collection that it isn’t averse to letting fringe members of the squad play within the home circuit to get a lot-wanted match follow.

India lead the 4-match collection 1-zero after recording a a hundred and five-run victory within the first Check in Mohali. The fourth and ultimate Check is scheduled to be performed in Delhi beginning December three.


Virat Kohli (c), Murali Vijay, Shikhar Dhawan, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Amit Mishra, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul, Stuart Binny, Varun Aaron, Ishant Sharma and Gurkeerat Singh Mann.



Recent Posts

Copyright © CricFlip 2015.All rights reserved. Frontier Theme