Cricket is Craze

Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians BPL 2nd T20 Match Highlights 2015 November, twenty second

Watch Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians BPL 2nd T20 Match Highlights on twenty second November 2015. Full video highlights of Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians BPL 2nd T20 Match 2015. It’s an evening match and might be timepiece by an enormous crowed in stadium and Dhaka Dynamites staff information by the KUMAR SANGKARA who can excessive-high quality performed extraordinarily out standing towards every bowler.

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL)

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL)

What’s extra collectively season of BPL Dhaka was the defensive Champion by the primary of Mashrafee Bin Mortaza. The actual group’s supervisor hues area product violet beside by means of yellow and in addition the chaos has been at 1st based whereas nation vast money Gladiators all via 2012 Join all through Nursingd get a nervousness one among a number of opening 2 variation by means of the rivalry.

Occasion: Bangladesh Premier League T20 2015
Groups: Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians
Match No: 1s2nd T20 Match
Date: Sunday, twenty second 02:00 Bangladesh
Venue: Shere Bangla Nationwide Stadium, Mirpur

third version of Bangladesh’s extremely properly-appreciated T20 league kicked off on twenty second November 2015 by means of distinctive performances by Bollywood stars Hrithik Roshan and Jacqueline Fernandez in a grand opening ceremony. Thisara Perera secured Rangpur Riders to a 2 wicket conquer Chittagong Vikings and we’re sitting tight for information from the hurl later than which we’ll present you the group upgrades.

Dhaka Dynamites Workforce Squad : Nasir Hossain, Md Mustafizur Rahman, Shamsur Rahman, Md Saikat Ali, Farhad Reza, Md Saikat Ali, Nabil Samad, Md Abul Hasan Raju, Mosharraf Hossain Rubel, Irfan Shukkur, Kumar Sangakkara, Nasir Jamshed, Yasir Shah, Sohail Khan, Shahzaib Hasan, Mohammad Irfan, David Mallan, Ryan ten Doeschate.
Comilla Victorians Workforce Squad : Mashrafe Mortaza, Liton Kumar Das (WK), Imrul Kayes, Shuvagata Hom Chowdhury, Sanjamul Islam, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Ariful Haque, Mahmudul Hasan Limon, Md Nayeem Islam (Jr.), Abu Haider Rony, Dhiman Ghosh, Sunil Narine, Marlon Samuels, Andre Russel, Nuwan Kulasekara, Lahiru Thirimanne, Shoaib Malik, Ahmad Shehzad, Krishmar Santokie, Darren Stevens.



Recent Posts

Copyright © CricFlip 2015.All rights reserved. Frontier Theme