Cricket is Craze

BPL 2015 Opening Ceremony Telecast Reside Streaming on Channel 9

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2015 Opening Ceremony Telecast Reside Streaming on Channel 9 GTV on twentieth November 2015. The BPL opening ceremony will probably be apprehended on twentieth November 2015 in Mirpur Sher e Bangla Nationwide stadium from 6:30 PM (native time) onwards. It has been learnt that the ceremony shall be progressive by the presence of Bollywood celebrity Hrithik Roshan which is departing to be his 1st go to to the nation.

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL)

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL)

Date: Friday, twentieth November, 2015
Performers: Jacqueline Fernandez Hrithik Roshan
Venue: Sher e Bangla Nationwide Stadium, Mirpur
Time: 06:30 Bangladesh Commonplace Time
TV Broadcasting Channel: Channel 9, GTV

Prime Worldwide gamers from the complete check-enjoying nations confirmed their curiosity in signing up for the BPL and nicely-recognized celebrities like actor Hrithik Roshan, actress Jacqueline Fernandez and singer KK will even present their help for the most recent cricket occasion.

Bangladesh Cricket Followers

Aside from them native artists and bands like Momtaz, LRB and Chirkutt are additionally predictable to execute within the ceremony. This BPL T20 competitors First match of Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings a Grand Opening ceremony Program Held at Mirpur Dhaka on twentieth November 2015.

Subsequent 2 years gap of opposition the third launch of nation’s most institution based mostly cricket spectacle will create an impressive opening service on Dhaka Mirpur Sher e Bangla Nationwide Stadium at twentieth November and time calendar will probably be from four Pm to 10 PM. The BPL T20 Season three opening ceremony 2015 began by means of the nationwide anthem after which the sky was coloured by means of fireworks.



Recent Posts

Copyright © CricFlip 2015.All rights reserved. Frontier Theme