Cricket is Craze

BPL 2015 Most Runs Scorer Batsman Record

Get the record of BPL 2015 Most Runs Scorer, Chief Runs Scorer, Prime Runs Makes. Get BPL 2015 Most, Main, Prime Runs Scorer Batsman Listing. The third version of the competitors will function one new franchise, Comilla Victorians, although the complete the groups can be backed by recent proprietor, officers, and names will even be modified.

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL)

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL)

Mushfiqur Rahim take part for Duronto Rajshai and Sylhet Royals in BPL and he come into sight in 24 matches and scored 676 runs in 22 innings. Mallick and BCB president Nazum Hasan are staff of Beximco, however Mallick stated they won’t be concerned by way of the Dhaka franchise in any means.

The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is knowledgeable home Twenty20 cricket competitors in Bangladesh which was acknowledged in 2012. Equally the gifted and educated all rounder SHAKIB UL HASAN will lead Rangpur Riders whereas TAMIN IQBAL is the image of Chittagong Vikings.

Bangladesh Cricket Followers


BPL T20 competitors might be start from the twentieth November to fifteenth December 2015 and as Per Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2015 program on twentieth November 2015 with opening ceremony. Now under you will get the BPL 2015 Most Runs Scorer Batsman Record.

Searched terms:



Recent Posts

Copyright © CricFlip 2015.All rights reserved. Frontier Theme