Cricket is Craze

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2015 Matches End result

Get newest Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2015 Matches End result. This publish Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2015 Matches Outcome will probably be up to date after each match of BPL 2015. The opening ceremony had been launched at Friday, twentieth November 2015 at Sher-e-Bangla Nationwide Cricket Stadium and the competitors will kick off by way of the excessive voltage match amongst Chittagong Vikings and Rangpur Riders at twenty second November 2015.

Bangladesh Cricket

Bangladesh Cricket

The third version of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 2015 and it’s a revamp BPL which options 6 franchises and later than a niche of two years is again once more. Shahid Afridi was signed by way of Sylhet Tremendous Stars and Kumar Sangakkara by means of Dhaka Dynamites.

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 2015 would be the third Version of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL).  The BPL competitors begins on the twenty second of November 2015 via the ultimate to be performed on the fifteenth December 2015.

The wage for 2nd class gamers exceeds the restricted worth set by BPL Governing committee consequently the gamers have been privately slight by the franchises.  Mohammad Amir enjoying for the Chittagong Vikings towards the Rangpur Riders took 4 for 30 delighted to be opposing as soon as extra towards stars comparable to Pakistan’s Check captain Misbah ul-Haq whom he bowled by means of an ideal yorker at Dhaka’s nationwide stadium.

Dhaka Gladiators, Duronto Rajshahi, Chittagong Kings, Barisal Burners, Khulna Royal Bengals and Sylhet Royals are the groups of BPL 2015. Neighbors are comfortable to bowl on the 31-yr-previous who put the document for the youngest participant to strike a Check century however Ashraful is full of regrets.

Bangladesh Cricket Followers

The franchises will stand for Barisal Bulls, Chittagong Vikings, Comilla Victorians, Dhaka Dynamites, Rangpur Riders and Sylhet Tremendous Stars. The opening ceremony of the third season of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) had been formally launched at 17:30 BDT on twentieth November 2015.

Mohammad Amir’s final look on a cricket pitch outdoors his inhabitant Pakistan led to a 6 month sentence in a British jail for corruption. Mohammad Amir struggles to reconstruct belief the BPL faces a comparable problem later than its 2013 version was blighted by a scandal involving gamers and a staff proprietor.



Recent Posts

Copyright © CricFlip 2015.All rights reserved. Frontier Theme